IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> DVPiper for DVB-S
anthonyshephard
post Sep 22 2008, 06:14 AM
Post #1


Forum Regular


Group: Members
Posts: 141
Joined: 21-November 04
Member No.: 2,060
Card: VisionPlus DVB-t


Hi,
Can anyone offer any assistance about using DVPiper with DVB-S? I have just got my card working after a year or so of disuse (Technotrend S2-3200). It reports to be BDA and it works okay with the TechnoTrend app, but not that much success with DVPiper through DVscheduler. Sometimes it scans but the channels it shows suggests it isn't changing to the correct frequency. Sometimes it crashes DVPiper - szAppName : DVPiper.exe szAppVer : 0.0.0.0 szModName : ntdll.dll
szModVer : 5.1.2600.2180 offset : 00011e58
But I seem to be able to record from one frequency okay (BBC NEWS)

Not sure what to do, any suggestions?

Anthony

EDIT:
Attached some logs, sometimes this crashes, sometimes it doesn't. Also if you note, the frequency requested (10714 H ) should have channel 4, according to
http://www.lyngsat.com/28east.html
The actual frequency BBC NEWS is on is 11954 H

This post has been edited by anthonyshephard: Sep 22 2008, 06:42 AM
Attached File(s)
Attached File  dvpiper_dvbs.zip ( 3.29K ) Number of downloads: 1
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
efax
post Sep 22 2008, 06:51 PM
Post #2


Forum Regular


Group: New Members
Posts: 124
Joined: 29-March 08
Member No.: 9,881
Card: Avermedia DVB-t


QUOTE (anthonyshephard @ Sep 22 2008, 06:14 AM) *
Hi,
Can anyone offer any assistance about using DVPiper with DVB-S? I have just got my card working after a year or so of disuse (Technotrend S2-3200). It reports to be BDA and it works okay with the TechnoTrend app, but not that much success with DVPiper through DVscheduler. Sometimes it scans but the channels it shows suggests it isn't changing to the correct frequency. Sometimes it crashes DVPiper - szAppName : DVPiper.exe szAppVer : 0.0.0.0 szModName : ntdll.dll
szModVer : 5.1.2600.2180 offset : 00011e58
But I seem to be able to record from one frequency okay (BBC NEWS)

Not sure what to do, any suggestions?

Anthony

EDIT:
Attached some logs, sometimes this crashes, sometimes it doesn't. Also if you note, the frequency requested (10714 H ) should have channel 4, according to
http://www.lyngsat.com/28east.html
The actual frequency BBC NEWS is on is 11954 H



Hi, as the log suggested:

CODE
WARNING: DVB-S LNB low oscillator frequency is not set


You may need to set the DVB-S LNB low local oscillator frequency.

I don't know what kind of LNB you have, but if you can view both 10714 and 11954 then you most likely have a dual Ku-band LNB; if this is the case then try setting the following (this is a common universal LNB setting):

DVB-S LNB Low Oscillator Frequency: 9750000
DVB-S LNB High Oscillator Frequency: 10600000
DVB-S LNB Switch Frequency: 11700000

If it's not a dual band then you only need to set the "DVB-S LNB Low Oscillator Frequency" or set the other two parameters to zero. Try 11250000, 10000000, 9750000. But if you can get the info straight from your LNB label or manual would be better.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anthonyshephard
post Sep 23 2008, 02:36 AM
Post #3


Forum Regular


Group: Members
Posts: 141
Joined: 21-November 04
Member No.: 2,060
Card: VisionPlus DVB-t


Hi,
Didn't seem to make things any better. My LNB has 10.70 Ghz - 12.75 Ghz written on the front, I don't know if it has a switch over point.
I am a bit puzzled why I do not need to set this up with ProgDVB, which works with the same BDA drivers and works fine?

Thanks
Anthony
Attached File(s)
Attached File  with_freq.zip ( 2.03K ) Number of downloads: 1
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
efax
post Sep 23 2008, 02:00 PM
Post #4


Forum Regular


Group: New Members
Posts: 124
Joined: 29-March 08
Member No.: 9,881
Card: Avermedia DVB-t


QUOTE (anthonyshephard @ Sep 23 2008, 02:36 AM) *
Hi,
Didn't seem to make things any better. My LNB has 10.70 Ghz - 12.75 Ghz written on the front, I don't know if it has a switch over point.
I am a bit puzzled why I do not need to set this up with ProgDVB, which works with the same BDA drivers and works fine?

Thanks
Anthony


If that's the frequency range then try as I have posted before:

DVB-S LNB Low Oscillator Frequency: 9750000
DVB-S LNB High Oscillator Frequency: 10600000
DVB-S LNB Switch Frequency: 11700000

Don't forget the 000, it's in kHz not MHz, so don't put in 10847, put in 10847000

This setting would need to be set somewhere in ProgDVB, perhaps it has the values above as the default as it seems to be the most common LNB type. Then again, perhaps it's because you put in 10847, but you should put in 10847000.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anthonyshephard
post Sep 24 2008, 03:03 AM
Post #5


Forum Regular


Group: Members
Posts: 141
Joined: 21-November 04
Member No.: 2,060
Card: VisionPlus DVB-t


Thanks for your patience, I'm not trying to ignore what you're suggesting, honest :-)
Anyway, I've tried with the LNB frequencies as written (including all the zeros) and I do get different behaviour, but not necessarily better.
It sometimes doesn't find any channels, and sometimes finds the same ones as it did before, i.e. not changing frequency.
Log attached.

When I try recording from the frequency I am trying to scan, I get;
WARNING: device indicates it is not locked to frequency, please check settings and/or antenna
within the dvpiper_log.

In fact now, I get this same error if I try to record the one frequency I did seem to be able to get. I have checked and can still get channels using ProgDVB.

PS Having digged a bit in ProgDVB I do indeed have default LNB settings of
LOF1: 9750 Mhz
Switch 1170 Mhz
LOF2 10600 Mhz

So I agree with the numbers, but not sure this is the problem anymore.

Anthony

PPS: Aren't the LNB settings a property of the device, rather than the channel? Also, why not use the defaults above, if this is what seems to be used by other programs if nothing is defined?

This post has been edited by anthonyshephard: Sep 24 2008, 04:17 AM
Attached File(s)
Attached File  with_freq2.zip ( 1.65K ) Number of downloads: 1
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
efax
post Sep 24 2008, 06:10 PM
Post #6


Forum Regular


Group: New Members
Posts: 124
Joined: 29-March 08
Member No.: 9,881
Card: Avermedia DVB-t


QUOTE (anthonyshephard @ Sep 24 2008, 03:03 AM) *
Thanks for your patience, I'm not trying to ignore what you're suggesting, honest :-)
Anyway, I've tried with the LNB frequencies as written (including all the zeros) and I do get different behaviour, but not necessarily better.
It sometimes doesn't find any channels, and sometimes finds the same ones as it did before, i.e. not changing frequency.
Log attached.

When I try recording from the frequency I am trying to scan, I get;
WARNING: device indicates it is not locked to frequency, please check settings and/or antenna
within the dvpiper_log.

In fact now, I get this same error if I try to record the one frequency I did seem to be able to get. I have checked and can still get channels using ProgDVB.

PS Having digged a bit in ProgDVB I do indeed have default LNB settings of
LOF1: 9750 Mhz
Switch 1170 Mhz
LOF2 10600 Mhz

So I agree with the numbers, but not sure this is the problem anymore.

Anthony

PPS: Aren't the LNB settings a property of the device, rather than the channel? Also, why not use the defaults above, if this is what seems to be used by other programs if nothing is defined?


Hi, the LNB settings looks OK, but try putting in 10847000 instead of 10847 for the Carrier Frequency, cause it's in kHz too (due to its DVB-T legacy smile.gif )

I realize this can be easily overlooked, so I'll add some checks to the Channel Settings page in the next version... (default LNB settings sounds good too)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anthonyshephard
post Sep 25 2008, 02:57 AM
Post #7


Forum Regular


Group: Members
Posts: 141
Joined: 21-November 04
Member No.: 2,060
Card: VisionPlus DVB-t


Hi efax,
Well I guess you didn't expect anyone would be quite that stupid :-)
I used Khz like it said and it works fine. I am now able to record HD using DVScheduler.
This is amazing. You have made a perfect application so much better.
My thanks.
Any time you need anything from me, just say.

BTW, DVPiper does crash fairly regularly when scanning this frequency. The recording seems solid. Is there any information you need?
Also, DVPiper finds all the channels on the mux, but doesn't list the video in the selection list;
List has
ProgID 6940, Video -1, Audio 2330 (mpg), Audio 2329 (ac3)
and
ProgID 6945, Video -1, Audio 2330 (mpg), Audio 2329 (ac3)


Program Name: , ID: 6940
Packet ID: 2330, Type: Audio MPG
Packet ID: 2329, Type: Audio AC3
Long Description:
Provider name:BSkyB
Service name:BBC 1 CI
Access: Free To Air
Access: Free To Air
PID 258:type=PMT
PID 2328:type=PCR
PID 2328:type=video H264
PID 2330:type=audio MPG (language=NAR)
PID 2331:type=6 (type=teletext)(language=eng, type=subtitle, page=888)
PID 2329:type=6 (language=eng)(type=AC3)

Program Name: , ID: 6945
Packet ID: 2330, Type: Audio MPG
Packet ID: 2329, Type: Audio AC3
Long Description:
Provider name:BSkyB
Service name:BBC 1 CI
Access: Free To Air
Access: Free To Air
Access: Free To Air
PID 259:type=PMT
PID 2328:type=PCR
PID 2328:type=video H264
PID 2330:type=audio MPG (language=NAR)
PID 2331:type=6 (type=teletext)(language=eng, type=subtitle, page=888)
PID 2329:type=6 (language=eng)(type=AC3)


Anthony
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
efax
post Sep 25 2008, 06:34 PM
Post #8


Forum Regular


Group: New Members
Posts: 124
Joined: 29-March 08
Member No.: 9,881
Card: Avermedia DVB-t


QUOTE (anthonyshephard @ Sep 25 2008, 02:57 AM) *
Hi efax,
Well I guess you didn't expect anyone would be quite that stupid :-)
I used Khz like it said and it works fine. I am now able to record HD using DVScheduler.
This is amazing. You have made a perfect application so much better.
My thanks.
Any time you need anything from me, just say.

BTW, DVPiper does crash fairly regularly when scanning this frequency. The recording seems solid. Is there any information you need?
Also, DVPiper finds all the channels on the mux, but doesn't list the video in the selection list;
List has
ProgID 6940, Video -1, Audio 2330 (mpg), Audio 2329 (ac3)
and
ProgID 6945, Video -1, Audio 2330 (mpg), Audio 2329 (ac3)


Program Name: , ID: 6940
Packet ID: 2330, Type: Audio MPG
Packet ID: 2329, Type: Audio AC3
Long Description:
Provider name:BSkyB
Service name:BBC 1 CI
Access: Free To Air
Access: Free To Air
PID 258:type=PMT
PID 2328:type=PCR
PID 2328:type=video H264
PID 2330:type=audio MPG (language=NAR)
PID 2331:type=6 (type=teletext)(language=eng, type=subtitle, page=888)
PID 2329:type=6 (language=eng)(type=AC3)

Program Name: , ID: 6945
Packet ID: 2330, Type: Audio MPG
Packet ID: 2329, Type: Audio AC3
Long Description:
Provider name:BSkyB
Service name:BBC 1 CI
Access: Free To Air
Access: Free To Air
Access: Free To Air
PID 259:type=PMT
PID 2328:type=PCR
PID 2328:type=video H264
PID 2330:type=audio MPG (language=NAR)
PID 2331:type=6 (type=teletext)(language=eng, type=subtitle, page=888)
PID 2329:type=6 (language=eng)(type=AC3)


Anthony



Hi, no problem...

Hmm there might be a problem with the scanning. I may be able to fix it if I have a sample of the TS file. Would you be able to do a "TS full" (choose "TS full" as the capture type) recording and upload the file? around 15 MegaBytes should be enough. You can use a service like http://rapidshare.com/ to upload the file then I (and anyone else interested) can download it.

Ah, the type video H264 is currently ignored by DV Scheduler. I'll add this in the next release.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anthonyshephard
post Sep 26 2008, 06:32 AM
Post #9


Forum Regular


Group: Members
Posts: 141
Joined: 21-November 04
Member No.: 2,060
Card: VisionPlus DVB-t


Try this;
http://rapidshare.com/files/148383886/_200...fullts-.ts.html
Note that I get crashing fairly regularly but only when the recording is starting, or scanning is occurring.

Anthony
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
efax
post Sep 27 2008, 06:30 PM
Post #10


Forum Regular


Group: New Members
Posts: 124
Joined: 29-March 08
Member No.: 9,881
Card: Avermedia DVB-t


QUOTE (anthonyshephard @ Sep 26 2008, 06:32 AM) *
Try this;
http://rapidshare.com/files/148383886/_200...fullts-.ts.html
Note that I get crashing fairly regularly but only when the recording is starting, or scanning is occurring.

Anthony


Hi, thanks for the file, I tried it out but I couldn't re-create the crash... I'm not sure why it crashes on this frequency ... unsure.gif
When it crashes what messages appear on the screen? Also what does the DVPiper log file "DVPiper_Log_*.log" (the file is in the "log" directory of where you installed DV Scheduler) say? thanks.

I guess you can also try tuning method 2 and see if it has the same behavior (tuning method 2 is also faster and uses less memory). Go to "System Config", scroll down to "User keywords", and change "$$tuningmethod->1" to "$$tuningmethod->2".

BTW I've added "BBC HD" in the new DV Scheduler (v 5.15).
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anthonyshephard
post Sep 28 2008, 07:30 AM
Post #11


Forum Regular


Group: Members
Posts: 141
Joined: 21-November 04
Member No.: 2,060
Card: VisionPlus DVB-t


Hi, I get the following;

2008/09/27 22:07:54.750: Using Device 1: TechnoTrend BDA/DVB-S Tuner
TS_OPEN
2008/09/27 22:08:00.750: Start a new recording command: record(rid(-4332581405160890859),progid(6940),send(prog('".\util\Chunker.exe" -out "E:\TV\(2008-09-27) test-.ts"')))
2008/09/27 22:08:00.921: PIDs:258,2328,2329,2330,2331
TS_START:-4332581405160890859
2008/09/27 22:08:07.046: Stop a recording command: stop(-4332581405160890859)
2008/09/27 22:08:09.546: No data flowing from device, aborting. Please check settings and/or antenna
2008/09/27 22:08:09.703: Reading non-responsive
TS_ERROR:-4332581405160890859
2008/09/27 22:08:39.703: Timeout aborting
2008/09/27 22:08:39.703: Exiting

I've captured the crash dump. I believe with the right debug tools and symbols for the application you can find out what is going on (never done it myself).

http://rapidshare.com/files/148930399/WER55d9.dir00.zip.html

Error is in ntdl.dll

This dump file has an exception of interest stored in it.
The stored exception information can be accessed via .ecxr.
(a04.7a4): Access violation - code c0000005 (first/second chance not available)
eax=c0000005 ebx=80070000 ecx=01bdb97c edx=00000000 esi=00000bf0 edi=00000000
eip=7c90eb94 esp=01bd980c ebp=01bd9870 iopl=0 nv up ei ng nz ac pe cy
cs=001b ss=0023 ds=0023 es=0023 fs=003b gs=0000 efl=00000297
*** ERROR: Symbol file could not be found. Defaulted to export symbols for ntdll.dll -
ntdll!KiFastSystemCallRet:
7c90eb94 c3 ret

I got this error the first recording I tried with the standard tuning method. Then I switched tuning method, and managed about 8 short recordings with no problem (it tends to fail very early). I then switched back and got an error on my third. So I'll stay with the alternative, method 2 and let you know if I get any crashes.

Anthony
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
efax
post Sep 28 2008, 01:09 PM
Post #12


Forum Regular


Group: New Members
Posts: 124
Joined: 29-March 08
Member No.: 9,881
Card: Avermedia DVB-t


QUOTE (anthonyshephard @ Sep 28 2008, 07:30 AM) *
Hi, I get the following;

2008/09/27 22:07:54.750: Using Device 1: TechnoTrend BDA/DVB-S Tuner
TS_OPEN
2008/09/27 22:08:00.750: Start a new recording command: record(rid(-4332581405160890859),progid(6940),send(prog('".\util\Chunker.exe" -out "E:\TV\(2008-09-27) test-.ts"')))
2008/09/27 22:08:00.921: PIDs:258,2328,2329,2330,2331
TS_START:-4332581405160890859
2008/09/27 22:08:07.046: Stop a recording command: stop(-4332581405160890859)
2008/09/27 22:08:09.546: No data flowing from device, aborting. Please check settings and/or antenna
2008/09/27 22:08:09.703: Reading non-responsive
TS_ERROR:-4332581405160890859
2008/09/27 22:08:39.703: Timeout aborting
2008/09/27 22:08:39.703: Exiting

I've captured the crash dump. I believe with the right debug tools and symbols for the application you can find out what is going on (never done it myself).

http://rapidshare.com/files/148930399/WER55d9.dir00.zip.html

Error is in ntdl.dll

This dump file has an exception of interest stored in it.
The stored exception information can be accessed via .ecxr.
(a04.7a4): Access violation - code c0000005 (first/second chance not available)
eax=c0000005 ebx=80070000 ecx=01bdb97c edx=00000000 esi=00000bf0 edi=00000000
eip=7c90eb94 esp=01bd980c ebp=01bd9870 iopl=0 nv up ei ng nz ac pe cy
cs=001b ss=0023 ds=0023 es=0023 fs=003b gs=0000 efl=00000297
*** ERROR: Symbol file could not be found. Defaulted to export symbols for ntdll.dll -
ntdll!KiFastSystemCallRet:
7c90eb94 c3 ret

I got this error the first recording I tried with the standard tuning method. Then I switched tuning method, and managed about 8 short recordings with no problem (it tends to fail very early). I then switched back and got an error on my third. So I'll stay with the alternative, method 2 and let you know if I get any crashes.

Anthony



Hi, thanks for the log, but I couldn't see from the log when the crash actually happened.
Does it crash only when you click stop (there's a "Stop a recording command" in the log), or does it crash regardless (e.g. a few seconds into the recording)? thanks.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anthonyshephard
post Sep 28 2008, 06:07 PM
Post #13


Forum Regular


Group: Members
Posts: 141
Joined: 21-November 04
Member No.: 2,060
Card: VisionPlus DVB-t


HI,
I suspect the crash occurred when I hit stop. I just tried again this morning and it crashed when I hit stop.
I got a crash the first time I tried scanning as well, using tuning method 1.

2008/09/28 08:54:40.750: Using Device 1: TechnoTrend BDA/DVB-S Tuner
TS_OPEN
2008/09/28 08:54:50.531: Scan for Program ID command (XML output): listprogramxml
2008/09/28 08:54:53.031: No data flowing from device, aborting. Please check settings and/or antenna
2008/09/28 08:54:53.171: Reading non-responsive
2008/09/28 08:55:23.187: Timeout aborting
2008/09/28 08:55:23.187: Exiting

http://rapidshare.com/files/149029898/WER75bf.dir00.zip.html

Similar sort of thing;

This dump file has an exception of interest stored in it.
The stored exception information can be accessed via .ecxr.
(13b0.17b4): Access violation - code c0000005 (first/second chance not available)
eax=c0000005 ebx=80070000 ecx=01bdb96c edx=00000000 esi=00000c18 edi=00000000
eip=7c90eb94 esp=01bd97fc ebp=01bd9860 iopl=0 nv up ei ng nz ac pe cy
cs=001b ss=0023 ds=0023 es=0023 fs=003b gs=0000 efl=00000297
ntdll!KiFastSystemCallRet:
7c90eb94 c3 ret

Anthony
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
efax
post Sep 28 2008, 07:37 PM
Post #14


Forum Regular


Group: New Members
Posts: 124
Joined: 29-March 08
Member No.: 9,881
Card: Avermedia DVB-t


QUOTE (anthonyshephard @ Sep 28 2008, 07:07 PM) *
HI,
I suspect the crash occurred when I hit stop. I just tried again this morning and it crashed when I hit stop.
I got a crash the first time I tried scanning as well, using tuning method 1.

2008/09/28 08:54:40.750: Using Device 1: TechnoTrend BDA/DVB-S Tuner
TS_OPEN
2008/09/28 08:54:50.531: Scan for Program ID command (XML output): listprogramxml
2008/09/28 08:54:53.031: No data flowing from device, aborting. Please check settings and/or antenna
2008/09/28 08:54:53.171: Reading non-responsive
2008/09/28 08:55:23.187: Timeout aborting
2008/09/28 08:55:23.187: Exiting

http://rapidshare.com/files/149029898/WER75bf.dir00.zip.html

Similar sort of thing;

This dump file has an exception of interest stored in it.
The stored exception information can be accessed via .ecxr.
(13b0.17b4): Access violation - code c0000005 (first/second chance not available)
eax=c0000005 ebx=80070000 ecx=01bdb96c edx=00000000 esi=00000c18 edi=00000000
eip=7c90eb94 esp=01bd97fc ebp=01bd9860 iopl=0 nv up ei ng nz ac pe cy
cs=001b ss=0023 ds=0023 es=0023 fs=003b gs=0000 efl=00000297
ntdll!KiFastSystemCallRet:
7c90eb94 c3 ret

Anthony



Ok thanks for the log and files, that helps a lot.

So I think what happened is for some reason there was no data flowing from the device. An abort was called but the device was not responding (the "Timeout aborting" message), leading to a forced exit (the crash).

Looking at your earlier log, I can see the same thing happened where there was no data flowing after some 8 seconds, but a recording was successfully started, and the stream was originally good cause DVPiper could scan the program ID (the "PIDs:258,2328,2329,2330,2331" message).

I don't know why sometimes there's no data flowing. The most common reason for this is poor signal reception. Another reason is perhaps tuning method 1, at least for this frequency, is just not compatible. But hey, if tuning method 2 works fine then just use that wink.gif

What I can try and do with tuning method 1 though, is make the forced exit more graceful so there's no crash, although sometimes this is not possible - here's an updated DVPiper , perhaps it won't crash smile.gif
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anthonyshephard
post Sep 28 2008, 10:47 PM
Post #15


Forum Regular


Group: Members
Posts: 141
Joined: 21-November 04
Member No.: 2,060
Card: VisionPlus DVB-t


Hi,
Perhaps a chicken and egg type thing. If I check the debug log, it happened at 08:54:47 but the DVPiper log says no data flowing at 08:54:53, which is after. So is it definately a forced exit?

I tried your new DVPiper and it crashed first time;

2008/09/28 13:34:51.734: Using Device 1: TechnoTrend BDA/DVB-S Tuner
TS_OPEN
2008/09/28 13:34:58.781: Scan for Program ID command (XML output): listprogramxml
2008/09/28 13:35:03.609: No data flowing from device, aborting. Please check settings and/or antenna
2008/09/28 13:35:03.765: Reading non-responsive
2008/09/28 13:35:33.765: Timeout aborting

Debug session time: Sun Sep 28 13:34:59.000 2008 (GMT+1)
...
This dump file has an exception of interest stored in it.
The stored exception information can be accessed via .ecxr.
(13ac.b00): Access violation - code c0000005 (first/second chance not available)
eax=c0000005 ebx=80070000 ecx=01bdb96c edx=00000000 esi=00000c18 edi=00000000
eip=7c90eb94 esp=01bd97fc ebp=01bd9860 iopl=0 nv up ei ng nz ac pe cy
cs=001b ss=0023 ds=0023 es=0023 fs=003b gs=0000 efl=00000297
ntdll!KiFastSystemCallRet:
7c90eb94 c3 ret

http://rapidshare.com/files/149089374/WERfc44.dir00.zip.html

So again, the crash is after the log sees the error. Also, I have never had a problem with data flow in any other application, or in DVPiper once it has locked on.

I'm happy enough to change the tuning settings and not think about it again, but if you want to debug it, and need my help, just ask.

Anthony
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
efax
post Sep 29 2008, 07:17 PM
Post #16


Forum Regular


Group: New Members
Posts: 124
Joined: 29-March 08
Member No.: 9,881
Card: Avermedia DVB-t


Ah I see, who is first huh? biggrin.gif

That's alright thanks, since tuning method 2 works fine ...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2014 - 10:29 AM